January 1, 2026
Indexed June 27, 2026
View on Steam

Disclosure analysis

The disclosure does not say where AI appears

The disclosure mentions AI use for images and content but does not specify whether AI output appears in the store page, shipped game, or development workflow.

Process
Method not stated
Live AI during play
Not clear
Evidence & analysis details
Evidence used
“Images & content”
Analysis confidence
30%

Auto-classified from the public disclosure. The raw disclosure below remains the source of truth.

AI Usage Disclosure

Images & content

Highlights are auto-detected and may not be fully accurate. Report an issue