March 2, 2026
Indexed March 18, 2026
View on Steam

Disclosure analysis

The disclosure does not say where AI appears

The disclosure mentions designs needed for the store entrance but does not specify AI usage or where AI output appears.

Process
Method not stated
Live AI during play
Not clear
Evidence & analysis details
Evidence used
“Designs needed for the store entrance”
Development workflow
Dev workflow
Model-reported confidence
30% A model estimate, not a measured accuracy rate or a human review score.

Auto-classified from the public disclosure. The raw disclosure below remains the source of truth. How classification works.

AI Usage Disclosure

Designs needed for the store entrance

Highlights are auto-detected and may not be fully accurate. Report an issue

This disclosure in context

How comparisons work

Compare this developer’s disclosure with 25,376 non-mature Steam products in the index. These figures describe published disclosures, not all games on Steam or independently verified AI use.

Not clear from the disclosure
5.6%
1,400 of 24,946 disclosures with structured analysis.
Compare this group

Categories can overlap. A disclosure may mention several types of AI use.

Source and record

First indexed
Mar 18, 2026
Source last checked
Mar 26, 2026
Automatic analysis updated
Jul 7, 2026
Recorded text changes
0

The disclosure is the developer’s statement on Steam. Index dates show when we observed it, not when AI use began. History covers captured versions only. Automatic analysis can be wrong and is not a verification of the game’s content. Read the methodology.